Behandlerliste - Ida P. Rolf Metode



Helle Haugaard
Terapeutisk Klinik
Nyelandsvej 63
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf. 38331903 /40930509
E-mail: mailto:Helle@terapeutiskklinik.dk

Julia Eleonor Mauritzen
Juma Krop og Fysioterapi
Helgesensgade 24 kld.
2100 København Ø
Tlf. 31218555
E-mail: mailto:juliamauritzen@hotmail.com

Linda Thorborg
Bispebjerg Fysioterapi og Akupunktur
Frederiksborgvej 118 A. st.
2400 København NV
Tlf. 2845 1056

Sune Thomsen
Frederiksdalsvej 13
2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf. 26 13 77 75

Katrine Wennerwald
LivingPosture
Hovedgaden 33 2. th
2970 Hørsholm
Tlf. 22 36 25 46

Ulla Schmidt Andersen
Klinik for Selvhelbredelse
Helsevej 3B
3660 Stenløse
Tlf. 2960 0582
E-mail: mailto:mail@klinikforselvhelbredelse.dk

Anne Kirstine Wegeberg
Energikilden - Center for Balance
Hørhusene 40
4000 Roskilde
Tlf. 21 799 855
E-mail: mailto:anne@energikilden.dk

Jette Harder
Skælskør Landevej 21
4262 Sandved
Tlf. 5545 1427
E-mail: mailto:info@jetteharder.dk

Tina Madsen
Mejerivej 18
4296 Nyrup
Tlf. 5789 1199
E-mail: mailto:info@nykropsholdning.dk

Karin Cappelen
House of Bodycare
Nørregade 10c
4600 Køge
Tlf. 24 40 80 20
E-mail: mailto:karincappelen@gmail.com

Gert Ladefoged Jensen
Koldingvej 98, Dybvadbro
6040 Egtved
Tlf. 7555 4948
E-mail: mailto:kontakt@gertvinnie.dk

Hanne Evald Andreassen
Jomfrustien 2
6100 Haderslev
Tlf. 7452 0072
E-mail: mailto:hanne.andreassen@mail.dk

Anette Jensen
Nederbyvænget 13 c
6100 Haderslev
Tlf. 73522246 eller 22803298
E-mail: mailto:kontakt@anettejensen.com

Eva Jensen
Sacrum Klinikken
Buegade 1b
6100 Haderslev
Tlf. 2367 7921

Gert Ladefoged Jensen
Klinik Sund Kiskelund A/S
Aabenraavej 13 A
6340 Kruså
Tlf. 51884948
E-mail: mailto:kontakt@gertvinnie.dk

Elsebeth Grosbøll
Skovvej 20
6340 Kruså
Tlf. 7467 1818/2728 1818
E-mail: mailto:elsebeth@grosboel.com

Jakob Mikkelsen
Terkelsbøl Bygade 24
6360 Tinglev
Tlf. 74 64 20 75
E-mail: mailto:kobi@kobi.dk

Hanne Wulff
Assensgade 26, st. th
8000 Århus C
Tlf. 29498008
E-mail: mailto:bodyworkdk@gmail.com

Elsebeth Grosbøll
Frederiksgade 77b, 2. sal.
8000 Århus C
Tlf. 74 67 18 18 / 27 28 18 18
E-mail: mailto:elsebeth@grosboel.com

Lise Pagh
Klinik
Nygade 39B gården
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. 2095 0650
E-mail: mailto:klinik@lisepagh.dk

Stanley Rosenberg Institut
Klinik
Nygade 22B
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. 86 82 04 00

Randi K. Hansen
Ewaldsvej 1B
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. 27289353
E-mail: mailto:rkhansen@fibermail.dk

Lise Pagh
Stanley Rosenberg Institut
Nygade 22B
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. 86837735 /20950650
E-mail: mailto:lise@stanleyrosenberg.com

Heather Smith
Kirkemindevej 6
8653 Them
Tlf. 2984 1625
E-mail: mailto:smith.family@image.dk

Lene Green Clemmensen
Dagnæsparken 14
8700 Horsens
Tlf. 75630040
E-mail: mailto:l.green@stofanet.dk

Karen M.F. Ackerby
Sankt Eriksgatan 2 B Läg 299
411 05 Göteborg
Sverige
Tlf. 0046 315 453 52
E-mail: mailto:info@ditt-liv.com

Kirsti Dee Hansen
Pimpinellagatan 28
SE-424 61 Angered
Sverige
Tlf. 0046-73 553 52 42
E-mail: mailto:Kirsti.Hansen@svenska.gu.se