Behandlerliste - Kranio Sakral Terapi



Pernille Krejsgaard
RAB-certificeret
Rosenborggade 2, 1.th.
1130 Købehavn K
Tlf. 40 72 12 04
E-mail: mailto:pernille@krejsgaard.dk

Eva Brinch
CHAI
Eksamineret
Købmagergade 26 E 2. sal
1150 Kbh. K
Tlf. 2990 6392
E-mail: mailto:eva@evabrinch.dk

Julie Laier
Hands on Health
Eksamineret
Skindergade 23, 1.
1159 Købehavn K
Tlf. 27578690
E-mail: mailto:julie.laier@hotmail.com

Eva Brinch
Medital klinik
Eksamineret
Nørre Søgade 27 A 1. tv
1370 Kbh. K
Tlf. 2990 6392
E-mail: mailto:eva@evabrinch.dk

Micha Lindner
Medital klinik
Eksamineret
Nørre Søgade 27 A 1. tv
1370 Kbh. K
Tlf. 6060 4854
E-mail: mailto:michalindner.dk@gmail.com

Ergoterapeut Hanne Bay
RAB-certificeret
Dronningensgade 48, 2 tv.
1420 København K
Tlf. 26286738
E-mail: mailto:bay@hannebay.dk

Susanne Glending
Susanne Glending Terapi
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Sankt Knudsvej 10B
1903 Frederiksberg C
Tlf. 28 97 13 15
E-mail: mailto:glending@mail.tele.dk

Lisbeth Reinhold
Havehuset
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Sankt Knudsvej 10B
1903 Frederiksberg C
Tlf. 2073 9080
E-mail: mailto:lisbethreinhold@hotmail.com

Fysioterapeut Elie Poulsen
Eksamineret
P.G.Ramms Allé 68, 1.th.
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf. 60809612
E-mail: mailto:efys@cool.dk

Helle Haugaard
Terapeutisk Klinik
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Nyelandsvej 63
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf. 38331903 /40930509
E-mail: mailto:Helle@terapeutiskklinik.dk

Niklas Patursson
Den Indre Gård
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Slagelsegade 5
2100 København Ø
Tlf. 61 18 45 39
E-mail: mailto:niklas@kranio-sakral-terapi.dk

Deedee Schmidt-Pedersen
Den Indre Gård
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Slagelsegade 5
2100 København Ø
Tlf. 40134524
E-mail: mailto:Deeschmidtpedersen@gmail.com

Anette Zioni
Den Indre Gård
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Slagelsegade 5
2100 København Ø
Tlf. 20106700
E-mail: mailto:az@zioni.info

Helle Glahn
Biopatisk Klinik
Rosenvængets Alle 1
2100 København Ø
Tlf. 35386681
E-mail: mailto:biopat.helle@mail.dk

Lisbeth Reinhold
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Amalie Skrams Allé 8
2500 Valby
Tlf. 2073 9080
E-mail: mailto:lisbethreinhold@hotmail.com

Sygeplejerske Marina Kuld
Klinik Themis
RAB-certificeret
Valby Tingsted 6
2500 Valby
Tlf. 26 97 81 58
E-mail: mailto:kuld1@mail.dk

Vibeke Jelle
RAB-certificeret/Eksamineret
Axelhøj 36
2610 Rødovre
Tlf. 2384 5880
E-mail: mailto:vikaje@vikaje.dk

Michael Larsen
Ruskær 2
2610 Rødovre
Tlf. 26 67 90 46
E-mail: mailto:michael@body-support.dk

Ruth Lorckmann
Ajax Allé 33
2650 Hvidovre
Tlf. 36 49 19 13
E-mail: mailto:ruth@kst-ruth.dk

Ergoterapeut Hanne Bay
RAB-certificeret
Kløvermarken 18
2680 Solrød Strand
Tlf. 26286738
E-mail: mailto:bay@hannebay.dk

Anette Zioni
Solrød Sundhedshus
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Solrød Center 76, 1
2680 Solrød Strand
Tlf. 20106700
E-mail: mailto:az@zioni.info

Hedda Harbro
RAB-certificeret
Hovedgaden 37
2690 Karlslunde
Tlf. 20 84 08 53
E-mail: mailto:mail@heddaharbro.dk

Sanne Bentsen
SABE fysirugisk kropsmassage
Ålekistevej 190 st.tv.
27 Vanløse
Tlf. 2962 0806
E-mail: mailto:sabemassage@mail.dk

Linda Christensen
Klinik Alfe
Eksamineret
Alfevej 14
2730 Herlev
Tlf. 40 10 21 78
E-mail: mailto:linda.alfe@gmail.com

Dorte Magnusson
Skovlunde Fysiologisk Sportsklinik
RAB-certificeret
Melbyvej 12
2740 Skovlunde
Tlf. 61 71 34 53/ 61 71 69 62
E-mail: mailto:sportsklinikken@email.dk

Heidi Trabolt
RAB-certificeret
Jungshøjvej 10
2760 Måløv
Tlf. 50742549
E-mail: mailto:heidi@bodytime.dk

Pernille Krejsgaard
RAB-certificeret
Henningsens Alle 18
2900 Hellerup
Tlf. 40 72 12 04
E-mail: mailto:pernille@krejsgaard.dk

Michi Egel-Mitani
HovedBalance KST - Klinik
RAB-certificeret
Gøngesletten 31
2900 Vedbæk
Tlf. 21574443
E-mail: mailto:hovedbalance@gmail.com

Maria Henriette Simonsen
Klinik Ditflow
Eksamineret
Fabriksvej 10
3000 Helsingør
Tlf. 31 77 70 25
E-mail: mailto:post@ditflow.dk

Fysioterapeut Karin Sulsbrück
Eksamineret
Gl. Hellebækvej 51
3000 Helsingør
Tlf. 2612 4666
E-mail: mailto:karinsulsbruck@mail.dk

Karin Wissing Becker
Klinik for Afspænding, KST og Afspændingspædagogik
RAB-certificeret
Helsingørsgade 29-31, 1. sal
3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 61419593
E-mail: mailto:kst.afspaending@gmail.com

Kisser-Cecilie Holleufer Schiøler
KROPPENRUNDT
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Bymidten 70, 1. sal
3500 Værløse
Tlf. 27 43 68 95
E-mail: mailto:kc@kroppenrundt.dk.

Marina Kuld
RAB-certificeret
Ganløse
3660 Stenløse
Tlf. 26 97 81 58
E-mail: mailto:kuld1@mail.dk

Gitte Hansen
RAB-certificeret
Thorkildsvej 56
3700 Rønne
Tlf. 5691 2185
E-mail: mailto:gittesmassage@mail.dk

Anne Kirstine Wegeberg
Energikilden - Center for Balance
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Hørhusene 40
4000 Roskilde
Tlf. 21 799 855
E-mail: mailto:anne@energikilden.dk

Marianne Gylling
Helsekilden, Center for Liv
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Ringstedgade 32A, 1.
4000 Roskilde
Tlf. 26 37 55 56

Anne Kirstine Wegeberg
Energikilden - Center for Balance
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Jernbanegade 11
4000 Roskilde
Tlf. 21 799 855
E-mail: mailto:anne@energikilden.dk

Britta Andersen
Alfa Living Company
RAB-certificeret
Torvet 1A
4690 Haslev
Tlf. 5631 4425
E-mail: mailto:bha@alfa-living.dk

Eva Brinch Klinik
Eksamineret
Dammegade 28E
4792 Askeby
Tlf. 2990 6392
E-mail: mailto:eva@evabrinch.dk

Dorte Larsen
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Hole Skovvej 50
5210 Odense
Tlf. 2326 8896
E-mail: mailto:dortelarsen@mail.dk

Vibeke Kunkel Jensen
Ny Livs Energi
RAB-certificeret
Langegade 55
5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 22776353
E-mail: mailto:vibeke@nylivsenergi.dk

Diane Ritzman Nielsen
Massøren i Brylle
Hyldegårdsvænget 12
Brylle
5690 Tommerup
Tlf. 64751214 / 20921614
E-mail: mailto:ritzman@get2net.dk

Winnie Kyster
Eksamineret
Højsletten 10
5690 Tommerup St.
Tlf. 81 11 09 50
E-mail: mailto:Winnie.Kyster@glenten.dk

Elsebeth Grosbøll
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Skovvej 20
6340 Kruså
Tlf. 2728 1818 / 7467 1818
E-mail: mailto:elsebeth@grosboel.com

Jakob Mikkelsen
RAB-certificeret
Terkelsbøl Bygade 24
6360 Tinglev
Tlf. 74 64 20 75
E-mail: mailto:kobi@kobi.dk

Karen Margrethe Tonnesen
Sedopia
RAB-certificeret og Eksamineret
Lourupvej 9
6690 Gørding
Tlf. 75 17 88 98
E-mail: mailto:kmt@sedopia.dk

Dorte Skov Hansen
RAB-certificeret
Danmarksgade 25 A
6700 Esbjerg
Tlf. 60 86 04 62
E-mail: mailto:dorte@helseogenergi.dk

Thani Maria Guanio
TRYKkammeret
Eksamineret
Skolegade 77, kld
6700 Esbjerg
Tlf. 22 81 76 00
E-mail: mailto:thani@trykkammeret.dk

Annemette Hougaard
Kropsterapi
B. Berthelsensvej 26
7080 Børkop
Tlf. 73654321
E-mail: mailto:annemettehougaard@hotmail.com

John Smedemark
Klinik for Manuel Behandling
RAB-Certificeret og eksamineret
Gludsmindevej 21
7100 Vejle
Tlf. 60659008
E-mail: mailto:john@manuelbehandling-vejle.dk

Preben Lysholt
RAB-certificeret
Skovtoften 29, Ny Nørup
7182 Bredsten
Tlf. 75884345
E-mail: mailto:preben.lysholt@mail.dk

Winnie Bragt
Krop Og Sjæl
RAB-certificeret
Egeparken 46
7430 Ikast
Tlf. 29624182
E-mail: mailto:kropogsjael@29624182.dk

Annette Felber Krogfelt
KST Klinikken Struer
Odinsvej 28
7600 Struer
Tlf. 4230 3027
E-mail: mailto:annette@kstklinikken-struer.dk

Tom Vesterager
Østergade 1, 4 sal
8000 Århus
Tlf. 5186 0177
E-mail: mailto:tom@akurart.com

Elsebeth Grosbøll
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Frederiksgade 77b, 2. sal.
8000 Århus C
Tlf. 74 67 18 18 / 27 28 18 18
E-mail: mailto:elsebeth@grosboel.com

Inge-Marie Rørbæk
Rørbæk Klinikken
Store Torv 3
8000 Århus C
Tlf. 8623 0000
E-mail: mailto:im@muskelterapi.com

Jytte Kunckel
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Klostergade 70
8000 Århus C
Tlf. 26730816
E-mail: mailto:j.kunckel@mail.tele.dk

Lise Pagh
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Klinik
Nygade 39B gården st.
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. 2095 0650
E-mail: mailto:klinik@lisepagh.dk

Charlotte Søe
Eksamineret
Vesterlundvej 89b, Virklund
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. 3024 0477

Kaare Bay
Klinik for Rationel Kranio Sakral Terapi
Emborgvej 131a - Alken
8660 Skanderborg
Tlf. 2820 3644

Vibeke Due Kristensen
RAB-certificeret
Toftumvej 14, Søvind
8700 Horsens
Tlf. 22 43 45 34
E-mail: mailto:vibe@vibekropsterapi.dk

Mette Dam Larsen
Klinik-Ege
RAB-certificeret og eksamineret
Toldboden 1, 1. sal A
8800 Viborg
Tlf. 61400276
E-mail: mailto:kontakt@klinik-ege.dk

Inge-Marie Rørbæk
Rørbæk Klinikken
Tingvej 6 (Stadion)
8800 Viborg
Tlf. 86639393
E-mail: mailto:im@muskelterapi.com

Tom Vesterager
Godset 7
8870 Langå
Tlf. 5186 0177
E-mail: mailto:tom@akurart.com

Tom Vesterager
Østervold 30
8900 Randers
Tlf. 5186 0177
E-mail: mailto:tom@akurart.com

Kaare Bay
Klinik for Rationel Kranio Sakral Terapi
Solitudevej 10 - Hvalpsund
9640 Farsø
Tlf. 2820 3644

Margit Mølbak Ringkjøbing
Golfparken 48
9800 Hjørring
Tlf. 9896 5301
E-mail: mailto:m.ringkjobing@nordfiber.dk

Liv Dam
Janstovugøta 5
100 Torshavn
FÆRØERNE
Tlf. +298 518658

Jongerd Ellingsgaard
Prestvegur 9
700 Klaksvig
FÆRØERNE

Lene Kaastrup Nielsen
Postboks 699
Solbakken 2A
3900 Nuuk
GRØNLAND
Tlf. 299326831
E-mail: mailto:nielsen.soerensen@greennet.gl

Carol Lei Bendell
Caring Sense

Hawaii
Tlf. 808) 780 1959
E-mail: mailto:clbendell@msn.com

Aina Charlotte Totsås
Tilstede-værelset
Inderøy/Steinkjer, Nord-Trøndelag

NORGE
Tlf. (0047) 9712 2614
E-mail: mailto:aina@kranio-sakral.no

Roy Hedgren
Unity
Møllergata 23
0158 Oslo
NORGE
Tlf. (0047) 993 53064
E-mail: mailto:hedgren@online.no

Kari Anamika Holten
Ekelyv. 14B
0374 Oslo
NORGE
Tlf. (0047) 98067765
E-mail: mailto:karianamika@yahoo.no

Brigitte Proll
Energibanken
Austliveien 4 Røa torg
0751 Oslo
NORGE
Tlf. (0047) 98837750
E-mail: mailto:brigitte@energibanken.no

Randi Hultmann
Almenningsvej 163
1400 Ski
NORGE
Tlf. (0047) 415 66070

Eli Nerdrum
Balanse Helse og velvære
Strømsvn 48/50
2010 Strømmen
NORGE
Tlf. (0047) 92806525
E-mail: mailto:nerel@online.no

Hans J. Finne
2436 Våler
NORGE
Tlf. (0047) 624 20944

Satya Nina Wathne
Krosseveien 31
4617 Kristiansand S.
NORGE
Tlf. 0047 901 54 274
E-mail: mailto:Satya.wathne@gmail.com

Anne Lise Gjønnes
Knudsmyr 8
4625 Flekkrøy
NORGE
Tlf. 0047 - 48145975
E-mail: mailto:alg05@online.no

Elin Røiseland
Søgneveien 223
4640 Søgne
NORGE
Tlf. (0047) 93224405

Terje Fossheim
Hestheia 20
4790 Lillesand
NORGE
Tlf. 0047 - 93234733
E-mail: mailto:post@velvaerelset.com

Synnøve Overvåg
Garshol
6065 Ulsteinvik
NORGE
Tlf. (0047) 975 84976
E-mail: mailto:synnoeve.overvaag@mimer.no

Kari Sandve Ryeng
KLINIKK 1, Migo-senteret Hallset
Medlem av NNH
Selsbakkvn 37
7027 Trondheim
NORGE
Tlf. 72555100/91833770
E-mail: mailto:post@klinikk-1.no

Kari Sandve Ryeng
Fjellheimen Naturterapi/Helse og Velvære
Medlem av NNH
Johan Falkbergetsvei 25
7374 Røros
NORGE
Tlf. 72555100/91833770
E-mail: mailto:post@fjellheimen.no

Karin Stokka
Øyen
8658 Moseøen
NORGE
Tlf. (0047) 751 77939

Peter Munk-Petersen
Camino de las Rosas 19, Las Moraditas
38670 Adeje, S.C. Tenerife
Spain
Tlf. +34 637 215 811 og +34 63721 58 11
E-mail: mailto:emby@deva.dk

Gunilla Forsberg
Malm, Annexet
640 33 Bettna
Sverige
Tlf. (0046)737402925

Sonja Aclon
630 East Kuiaha Rodd
96708-5438 Haiku HI
USA
Tlf. 808 283 1702

Jim Templeton
10403 SE 10th St.
WA 98664 Vancouver
USA
Tlf. +1 360-624-5151
E-mail: mailto:jimivories@aol.com