Behandlerliste - Neurodynamics



CHAI
Købmagergade 26 E 2. sal
1150 Kbh. K
Tlf. 2990 6392
E-mail: mailto:eva@evabrinch.dk

Susanne Glending
Susanne Glending Terapi
Sankt Knudsvej 10B
1903 Frederiksberg C
Tlf. 28 97 13 15
E-mail: mailto:glending@mail.tele.dk

Lisbeth Reinhold
Havehuset
Sankt Knudsvej 10B
1903 Frederiksberg C
Tlf. 2073 9080
E-mail: mailto:lisbethreinhold@hotmail.com

Deedee Schmidt-Pedersen
Den Indre Gård
Slagelsegade 5
2100 København Ø
Tlf. 40134524
E-mail: mailto:deeschmidtpedersen@gmail.com

Julia Eleonor Mauritzen
Juma Krop og Fysioterapi
Helgesensgade 24 kld.
2100 København Ø
Tlf. 31218555
E-mail: mailto:juliamauritzen@hotmail.com

Niklas Patrussson
Den Indre Gård
Slagelsegade 5
2100 København Ø
Tlf. 61 18 45 39
E-mail: mailto:niklas@kranio-sakral-terapi.dk

Linda Thorborg
Fysioterapeut
Bispebjerg Fysioterapi og Akupunktur
Fredeiksborgvej 118 A. St.
2400 København NV
Tlf. 2845 1056

Sygeplejerske Marina Kuld
Klinik Themis
Valby Tingsted 6
2500 Valby
Tlf. 26 97 81 58
E-mail: mailto:kuld1@mail.dk

Lisbeth Reinhold
Amalie Skrams Allé 8
2500 Valby
Tlf. 2073 9080
E-mail: mailto:lisbethreinhold@hotmail.com

Vibeke Jelle
Axelhøj 36
2610 Rødovre
Tlf. 2384 5880
E-mail: mailto:vikaje@vikaje.dk

Nina Schlüntz
Rønnevangshusene 5, 2.th.
2630 Tåstrup
Tlf. 26361272

Lone Normark
Greve Kropsterapi
Blåhusvej 8a
2670 Greve Strand
Tlf. 4390 0094

Sanne Bentsen
Korsagervej 16
2740 Skovlunde
Tlf. 2962 0806
E-mail: mailto:sabemassage@mail.dk

Anne Thestrup
Tømmerupvej 73
2770 Kastrup
Tlf. 2737 4660
E-mail: mailto:annethestrup@gmail.com

Karin Wissing Becker
Klinik for Afspænding, KST og Afspændingspædagogik
Helsingørsgade 29-31, 1. sal
3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 61419593
E-mail: mailto:kst.afspaending@gmail.com

Karin Johannesen
Højgårdshaven 52
3500 Værløse
Tlf. 86423948

Marina Kuld
Ganløse
3660 Stenløse
Tlf. 26 97 81 58
E-mail: mailto:kuld1@mail.dk

Marianne Gylling
Helsekilden, Center for Liv
Ringstedgade 32A, 1.
4000 Roskilde
Tlf. 26 37 55 56

Jette Harder
Skælskør Landevej 21
4262 Sandved
Tlf. 5545 1427
E-mail: mailto:info@jetteharder.dk

Karin Cappelen
House of Bodycare
Nørregade 10c
4600 Køge
Tlf. 24 40 80 20
E-mail: mailto:karincappelen@gmail.com

Eva Brinch Klinik
Dammegade 28E
4792 Askeby
Tlf. 2990 6392
E-mail: mailto:eva@evabrinch.dk

Dorte Larsen
Hole Skovvej 50
5210 Odense
Tlf. 2326 8896
E-mail: mailto:dortelarsen@mail.dk

Diane Ritzman Nielsen
Massøren i Brylle
Hyldegårdsvænget 12
Brylle
5690 Tommerup
Tlf. 64751214 / 20921614
E-mail: mailto:ritzman@get2net.dk

Hanne Evald Andreassen
Jomfrustien 11F
6100 Haderslev
Tlf. 7452 0072
E-mail: mailto:hanne.andreassen@mail.dk

Elsebeth Grosbøll
Skovvej 20
6340 Kruså
Tlf. 2728 1818 /74671818
E-mail: mailto:elsebeth@grosboel.com

Jakob Mikkelsen
Terkelsbøl Bygade 24
6360 Tinglev
Tlf. 74 64 20 75
E-mail: mailto:kobi@kobi.dk

Dorte Skov Hansen
Danmarksgade 25 A
6700 Esbjerg
Tlf. 60 86 04 62
E-mail: mailto:dorte@helseogenergi.dk

Preben Lysholt
Skovtoften 29, Ny Nørup
7182 Bredsten
Tlf. 75884345
E-mail: mailto:preben.lysholt@mail.dk

Jette Sindberg
Krop og Helse
Bredgade 50
7400 Herning
Tlf. 97350351
E-mail: mailto:kropoghelse@skjern-net.dk

Winnie Bragt
Krop Og Sjæl
Egeparken 46
7430 Ikast
Tlf. 29624182
E-mail: mailto:kropogsjael@gmail.com

Elsebeth Grosbøll
Frederiksgade 77b, 2. sal.
8000 Århus C
Tlf. 74 67 18 18 / 27 28 18 18
E-mail: mailto:elsebeth@grosboel.com

Lise Pagh
Klinik (hver tirsdag)
Nygade 39B gården
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. 2095 0650
E-mail: mailto:klinik@lisepagh.dk

Betina Buus Rasmussen
Højbo Kropsterapi
Boballevej 4, Borre
8850 Bjerringbro
Tlf. 4075 8119
E-mail: mailto:betina@hojbo-kropsterapi.dk

Margit Mølbak Ringkjøbing
Golfparken 48
9800 Hjørring
Tlf. 9896 5301
E-mail: mailto:ringkjøbing@has.dk

Liv Dam
Janstovugøta 5
100 Torshavn
FÆRØERNE
Tlf. 0029 8-31 8658

Malan Thomsen
Trapputún 1
100 Tórshavn
FÆRØERNE
Tlf. 00298515755
E-mail: mailto:mensendieck@kallnet.fo

Jongerd Ellingsgaard
Prestvegur 9
700 Klaksvig
FÆRØERNE

Lene Kaastrup Nielsen
Postboks 699
Solbakken 2A
3900 Nuuk
GRØNLAND
Tlf. 299326831
E-mail: mailto:nielsen.soerensen@greennet.gl

Gunilla Forsberg
Nackagatan 20
11647 Stockholm
SVERIGE
Tlf. 0046 87148045
E-mail: mailto:nillaforsberg@hotmail.com

Sonja Aclon
630 East Kuiaha Rodd
96708-5438 Haiku HI
USA
Tlf. 808 283 1702